CENTRAL OFFICE

  Whitewater Unified School District

  419 South Elizabeth St.

  Whitewater, WI  53190

  Phone: 262-472-8700

  Fax: 262-472-8710

 

 

District Administrator
Mark Elworthy

Phone: 262-472-8708

Email:

Director of Business & Auxiliary Services

Nathan Jaeger

Phone: 262-472-8705

Email: njaeger@wwusd.org
 

Director of Pupil Services

Lanora Heim

Phone: 262-472-8712

Email: lheim@wwusd.org

Director of Instruction

Kelly Seichter
Phone: 262-472-8713

Email: kseichter@wwusd.org


Technology Coordinator
Charlie Barr

Phone: 262-472-8704

Email: cbarr@wwusd.org


Technology Technician

Andrew Rowland

Phone: 262-472-8716

Email: arowland@wwusd.org


School Nurse
Diana Hoffman

Phone: 262-472-8711

Email: dhoffman@wwusd.org

 

Payroll/Personnel
Carol Hagen

Phone: 262-472-8706

Email: chagen@wwusd.org


Accounts Payable/Receivable

Mary Rogers

Phone: 262-472-8701

Email: mrogers@wwusd.org


Receptionist

Jean Shaffer

Phone: 262-472-8700

Email: jshaffer@wwusd.org 


School Board/District Administrator Assistant

Karen Saubert

Phone: 262-472-8702

Email: ksaubert@wwusd.org


Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

Bree Harris

262-472-8707

Email: bharris@wwusd.org

 


Data Information/Management Administrative Assistant

Angel Van Daele

Phone: 262-472-8715

Email: avandaele@wwusd.org


Duplicating
Irene Bembenek

Phone: 262-472-8721

Email: ibembenek@wwusd.org

Donna Cornwell
Phone: 262-472-8721
Email: dcornwell@wwusd.org